The difference between good athletes
and great athletes is all in the mind.



New to Camp?
For a low monthly subscription fee of $79,
you have access to the mental toughness
trainers and program that have helped
thousands of athletes all over the world.




Choose any time that fits YOUR schedule!

Monday: 8:30 PM EST/5:30 PM PST
Wednesday: 7:00 PM EST/4:00 PM PST
Wednesday: 9:00 PM EST/6:00 PM PST
Thursday: 8:30 PM EST/5:30 PM PST
Sunday: 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST

Parent session schedule:

The first Tuesday of every month at 6:00pm PST/9:00pm EST

 

This visualization CD is led by Dr Alison Arnold, mental toughness coach to USA Gymnastics since 1997.

 

We're glad you could join us.



Any athlete. Any sport.
When you sign up for Head Games Web Camp you receive:

 

 Your own mental toughness trainer. 30 minutes of training from The Athlete Warrior, 20 minutes of question and answer. Five sessions LIVE every week, covering one chapter from the workbook each week. Choose one session that best fits your schedule, or join us for more!

The ability to download archived Web Camp sessions that meet your schedule. Watch your trainer whenever you'd like and multiple times!

The Athlete Warrior E-Book. A six month program that trains your mind so you can compete your best.

E-mail access to your mental toughness coach for individual questions and answers anytime!

Once a month LIVE Parent Web Camp session. Parents Web Camp is the first Tuesday of every month at 9:00 EST/6:00 PST.

All you do is log on. And if you can't make the live session, it's archived, for viewing at your convenience.


Meet the Coaches
Get to know your mental toughness trainers

Coach Jen
A former club gymnast from New York with her Masters Degree in Sport and Exercise Psychology
read more »
Coach Janae
A former championship gymnast and featured coach on NBC's hit T.V. show - 'Starting Over'
read more »